top of page

PM Modi Felicitates Winners Of CBSE-CVC Essay Writing Competition 2022

Prime Minister Narendra Modi felicitated the winners of CBSE-CVC essay writing competition held from October 3 to 11 in collaboration with the Central Vigilance Commission. A total of 7.65 lakh students participated in the competition. The topic of the competition was “Bhrastachar Mukt Bharat - Viksit Bharat”- Corruption free India- Developed India.

A total of five students were declared the winners of the competition by the prime minister. Akshat Pandey from Little World School, Madhya Pradesh secured first position in the essay competition followed by Yashvi Daddha, St. Anne's Sr. Sec. School, Jodhpur and Anjali Sinha, Ursuline Convent Sr. Sec. School, Greater Noida. The other toppers are- Siri Konda, T V S School, Hirehalli Tumkur Karnataka and Sania Dekari, Budding Buds Sr Sec School Tinsukia Assam.

The ceremony was held at Vigyan Bhawan on the occasion of Vigilance Awareness week. "The program was also attended by Chairperson CBSE Smt. Nidhi Chibber and Secretary CBSE Shri Anurag Tripathi," CBSE release read.


bottom of page